Proktologie Prinzregenten 121 - LOGO

Dr. med. Albert Peters

General & GI-Surgeon - Colorectal Surgeon

Dr. med. Albert Peters - Viszeralchirurg & Koloproktologe

A warm welcome private office of Dr. Peters in the heart of Munich

My name is Dr. med. Albert Peters and I would like to welcome you to the homepage of my office "Proctology Prinzregenten 121" in Munich. We are here for you in Munich for all health-related questions concerning intestinal health and offer you diagnostics and therapy according to the current state of science. I specialise in proctology, visceral surgery and pelvic floor surgery. Thank you for your interest in me and my services! Visit us in Munich's boulevard.

Up to date:
As part of the pandemic response, we offer all interested parties examinations to detect or exclude a SARS Covid19 infection. Since March 2020, we have also been serving the public health sector for out-of-town series testing.


Proctology

LOGO -Professional Association of Coloproctologists of Germany e.V

Advice center of the German Continence Society

LOGO - Advice center of the German Continence Society

General & GI-Surgery

LOGO - Visceral surgery

Our competencies

Proctology & Colorectal Surgery

We are specialized in all diseases of the colon, rectum and hemorrhoid complex. Proktologie Prinzregenten offers conservative and surgical treatment for fissures, anal fistulas and similar disorders.

General & GI-Surgery

We treat diseases of the large intestine, rectum and diseases of the sphincter as well as reconstructions for injuries or defects. Proktologie Prinzregenten has special experience in implanting an artificial sphincter.

Pelvic floor

Malfunctions of the organs of the pelvis, organ prolapses of varying severity, complaints of prolapse: Proktologie Prinzregenten takes care of further clarification and ideal treatment. In the treatment of incontinence we have special experience with all available methods. Ask us and make an appointment.

Surgery

Our aim is to treat diseases as gently and as little invasively as possible. Sometimes the surgical method is the safest and best option. If possible, this treatment will be carried out by us personally. So everything stays in one hand.

Nutritional advice

"You are what you eat ..." The influence of nutrition on body functions and general well-being is increasingly in focus. The Proktologie Prinzregenten helps you to find the inner center again.

Fellow of European Board of Surgery / Coloproctology (FEBS)

LOGO - Fellow of European Board of Surgery / Coloproctology (FEBS)

Proktologie Prinzregenten 121 - LOGO

Dr. med. Albert Peters

Viszeralchirurg & Koloproktologe

Dr. med. Albert Peters - Viszeralchirurg & Koloproktologe

Herzlich willkommen in der Privatpraxis Dr. Peters im Herzen Münchens

Ich heiße Dr. med. Albert Peters und begrüße Sie herzlich auf der Homepage meiner Praxis „Proktologie Prinzregenten 121“ in München. Wir sind in München bei allen gesundheitlichen Fragen rund um die Darmgesundheit für Sie da und bieten Ihnen Diagnostik und Therapie nach aktuellem Stand der Wissenschaft. Meine Schwerpunkte sind die Proktologie, die Viszeralchirurgie und die Beckenbodenchirurgie. Schön, dass Sie sich für mich und meine Leistungen interessieren! Besuchen Sie uns in Münchens Prachtstraße.

Aktuell:
Im Rahmen der Pandemiebekämpfung bieten wir allen Interessierten Untersuchungen zum Nachweis bzw. Ausschluss einer SARS-Covid19-Infektion an. Bereits seit März 2020 stehen wir auch im Dienst des öffentlichen Gesundheitswesens für auswärtige Reihentestungen.


Proktologie

LOGO -Berufsverband der Coloproktologen Deutschlands e.V.

Beratungsstelle der Deutschen Kontinenzgesellschaft

LOGO - Beratungsstelle der Deutschen Kontinenzgesellschaft

Viszeralchirurgie

LOGO - Deutsche Gesellschaft für Allgemeine und Viszeralchirurgie

Unsere Kompetenzen

Proktologie

Wir sind spezialisiert für alle Erkrankungen des Enddarms, Mastdarms und des Hämorrhoidenkomplexes. Proktologie-Prinzregenten bietet die konservative wie operative Behandlung bei Fissuren, Analfisteln und ähnlichen Störungen an.

Viszeralchirurgie

Erkrankungen des Dickdarms, des Mastdarms und Erkrankungen des Schließmuskels werden von uns ebenso wie Rekonstruktionen bei Verletzungen oder Defekten behandelt. Für die Implantation eines künstlichen Schließmuskels besteht bei Proktologie-Prinzregenten eine besondere Erfahrung.

Beckenboden

Fehlfunktionen der Organe des kleinen Beckens, Organvorfälle unterschiedlichster Schwere, Senkungsbeschwerden. Proktologie-Prinzregenten kümmert sich um die weiterführende Abklärung und um die ideale Behandlung. Bei der Behandlung der Inkontinenz besitzen wir besondere Erfahrungen mit allen verfügbaren Methoden. Fragen Sie uns und vereinbaren Sie einen Termin.

Chirurgie

Unser Anspruch ist es, Erkrankungen so schonend und wenig invasiv wie möglich zu behandeln. Manchmal ist die operative Methode die sicherste und beste Option. Wenn möglich, wird diese Behandlung von uns persönlich durchgeführt. So bleibt alles in einer Hand.

Ernährungsberatung

"Du bist, was Du isst..." Der Einfluss der Ernährung auf Körperfunktionen und das allgemeine Wohlbefinden ist zunehmend im Fokus. Die Proktologie-Prinzregenten hilft Ihnen, wieder die innere Mitte zu finden..

Fellow of European Board of Surgery / Coloproctology (FEBS)

LOGO - Fellow of European Board of Surgery / Coloproctology (FEBS)